Our Competitive Coaches

The Nepean Hotspurs have assembled a great Technical Team supported by highly qualified and motivated Team Head Coaches who ensure that Club players at all ages are provided with every opportunity to develop their skills in a safe and professional environment.

See below for profiles of many of our coaches.

Click to see a full list of the current Summer Coaches.

National A License

Boris Bajagic – Club Head Coach

OSA Master Learning Facilitator & Evaluator

Member of OSA Technical Advisory Council

chchotspurs@rogers.com

twitter.com/chchotspurs

Boris has forty five years of soccer experience in variety of duties: Professional soccer player, coach, instructor, learning facilitator, evaluator, consultant, Club Head Coach, and international soccer statistician. Actively working at all levels of soccer development in different parts of the world, Boris spent thirty years of active work and training in youth development programs in Yugoslavia, Malaysia, South-East Asia, and Canada; whereby, he emphasized on development in both junior and senior levels. He has a vast experience in soccer management in both professional and amateur level with successful work within both professional and community soccer clubs. Specializing in youth soccer development process and procedures in all youth age groups (U8 – U18), Boris is also an Ontario Soccer Association Master Learning Facilitator for the last 12 years delivering courses in relation to LTPD programs. Boris has mentored and evaluated more than 50 Ottawa region coaches for their Provincial B and pre-B examinations. Boris also has considerable experience in coaching competitive teams in Canada, including semi-pro teams (FC Wizard, Ottawa), and various Hotspurs’ OYSL teams over the years. Boris is an original member of the OSA Technical Advisor Council, and has contributed towards the creation of the Ontario Youth Development League, and helping form one of the only high-performance competition leagues for youth players in Canada. Boris is also a member of the International Soccer Statisticians and Historians, who have published numerous articles related to the history of soccer. Notably, is the highly acclaimed “Tactical Evolution of Soccer Game, form Scottish Dribbling Game to Football Modern Systems of Play”, Ottawa, June 2006.

National B License

Kingsley Knight

coachkingsley.hotspurs@gmail.com

Duane Barker

coachduane.hotspurs@gmail.com

Provincial B License

Louis Maneiro

maneiro@bell.net

Adnan Paputcu

apaputcu@gustopastry.com

Tracy Vaillancourt

tracy.vaillancourt@uottawa.ca

Urbain Some

urbain@planetsocceracademy.com

Marc Cyrville

kmarccyrille@gmail.com

Provincial C License

Bran Mogin

coachbran@ymail.com

Provincial C Trained

Milan Uzelac

milan.uzelac@hotmail.com

Anthony Manzi

amanzi@pearlautocare.com

Provincial Pre-B

Winston Bonnick

hotspurs_coach@xplornet.ca

Jimmy Tedesco

coachjimmy.hotspurs@gmail.com

Provisional Provincial B

Soccer For Life

Manel Oudjida

o.manel17@hotmail.com

Dalibor Rajkovic

David Sumner

David Alexander

Phil Teske

pteske@rogers.com

Peter Studer

pstude1081@rogers.com

Bob Tipple

bob.tipple@gmail.com

Francis Onyalo

fonysh@hotmail.com

Paul Tanasi

ptanasi@gmail.com

Moustapha Abou Al Magd

mmahm047@uottawa.ca

Ahmed Abou Al Magd

aaboualmagd@gmail.com

Learn To Train

Omran Maadani

omranm@hotmail.com

David McFall

Andre Maragh

acmaragh@gmail.com

Segun Akinlolu

Marco Dinardo

Benny Di Bartolo

Bran Mogin

Isabelle Aube

Angelina Crombie

Tony Georgiou

George Logaras